An Ear

I am privileged enough to get to be an ear for those who are struggling. I find hope in all of you who get up and continue to face the ‘realness’ of life unanesthasized. The fact that you can keep going despite your personal hardships gives me strength and reminds me that the Universe is bigger and stronger than I can even begin to comprehend.
I would like to voice my hopes for all who are facing something they are suffering with.
I ask that you find acceptance and peace with what is. I ask that the Universe brings you relief and understanding so that you may be of maximum service to those around you.

You are my hope, strength and courage.

~ S.D.

Leave a Reply

