Constant

The Universe speaks to me soft and subtle
When I listen and pay attention the message is always there
It’s as simple and unassuming as a butterfly who takes a second out of its day to stop and remind me of what’s all around me at any given moment

The Universe calls to me loud and clear
It refuses to be ignored and the message cannot be ignore
It is undeniable and obvious like a giant whale breaching the surface of the ocean in a huge display for all to see

The Universe is in constant communication with me
Whispering
Shouting
Reaching out to me
Begging me to acknowledge our connection
When I walk in the sunlight I cannot deny my natural state
Oneness

~S.D.

Leave a Reply

