Fixed in Motion

With people, places, things, situations and circumstances in a state of continuous fluctuation, I find myself swept up in unpredictability, confusion and chaos.

Everything is in some form of transition and unrest, and I seek something to provide stability and ground me here in this moment.

In a world of constant, flux the nature of my relationship with the Universe grows but never changes. I remain teathered to reality by a Power greater than myself. As an agent of a Higher Power, I see the job is to be in action and develop a vision of how to best be a part of the larger Whole.

I grow in my connectedness, the Universe expands and contracts, but my role remains the same- to develop understanding and effectiveness while I find serenity in acceptance of what is…peace through faith.

~S.D.

2 thoughts on “Fixed in Motion

Leave a Reply

