Limitless

The Universe will not do for me what I can do for myself

Yet human power is finite
Small and meek opposite the Entirety

I humble myself by asking for help
I call out to the Openness

Listening for the reverberation of an unfamiliar echo

I siphon each breath through an unexpected conduit
I inhale Grace and I am filled

Part and parcel of a Force greater than I can imagine Immeasurable Inexhaustible
Boundless
With no end

Finally I am satiated

I pray with my feet Letting intuition and inspiration guide and direct
Safe and protected
I am tethered to the Comos without limit

~S.D.

Leave a Reply

