5 Sense

See the water
Smell the ocean
Taste the breeze
Hear the waves
Touch the the sand
My five senses connect me to the larger Universe and a sixth sense begins to develop
I know
I become inseparable from; linked to; and a part of something more than me
The more I pay attention to the natural world, the less I obsess over human inconveniences
I am released from manufactured  fear, anger, depression, worry and remorse
I can see God in nature and the nature of God
I am free

~S.D.

Leave a Reply

