If not now, then when?

There is only now.

Today is the day I do something different.

I have alwayts relied on my selfish, fear-based reactions to external circumstance in my life.

Today, I am in action.
I work to heal my internal condition, give pause and respond to life as each moment presents itself.

Help me establish footing on this new ground and keep my thoughts on principles greater than me.

I am eternally grateful for another chance to be a part of, instead of apart from.

Today, I am participating in my recovery.

~S.D.

Leave a Reply

