Help Wanted

​I was broke and unemployed

I saw a sign that read: Help Wanted

“Seeking caring people who can follow direction. Must be willing, honest and open-minded. Inquire within”

I looked deep inside and found that I was qualified for the position

I have found this work to be my dream job

All I ever wanted was purpose and direction

I want to help

I need a role to play

Employment in the service of the greater good has given me more than I could have ever imagined 

Unemployment levels are at an all time low

There is a job for anyone who desires

I am always on call, but the wages and rewards are like nothing I have ever known before

The benefits package is amazing 

There is more work to be done

Join us 
~S.D. 

Leave a Reply

