“Continued to take personal inventory and when we were wrong promptly admitted it”

​10th Step Prayer, Meditation and Vision 
Prayer: 

Help me recognize selfishness, dishonesty, resentment and fear in my life. 

Remove them from me WHEN they crop up.

I will practice selflessness, honesty, gratitude and courage.

Thank You
Meditation: 

What do these behaviors look like in me when I practice them?

Why am I having these feelings?

How can I be more patient?

Who can I immediately share them with?

Where can I turn my attention to be of service instead focusing on my situation?
Vision:

What is my vision for love and tolerance in my life and in this world?

How can I prevent doing harm, instead of doing harm and having to make amends?

Where can I be most effective and efficient?
~S.D. 

Leave a Reply

