We are responsible 

​Today, I will remember that others died for the rights I enjoy. 

Someone gave their life that I might walk down the street, ride a bus, go to school, vote, marry, or any other of number of things I typically take for granted on a daily basis. 
I am grateful. I pay tribute to those who have paved the path I walk. 
The Great Reality is that we are all channels for Something Greater than ourselves. Each and everyone of us holds the ability to change the world deep within us. 

Nurture that Power and use It for a conduit for faith coupled with action. 

Develop Conscious Contact that supercedes self-doubt, anger and fear.

Release the Unsuspected Inner Resource and make your impact on this Universe known.
We are responsible for the world in which we exist…
~ S.D. 

Leave a Reply

