New Design for Living 

​When I seek to control and direct people, places, things, situation and circumstance, I am inefficient and ineffective. Manipulation rarely yields satisfaction. It only serves to make me exert myself even harder to get the results I want. 
I am left empty and unfulfilled. 
When I am awakened and seek intuitive thought and action, I find spiritual experiences manifesting in my daily life and I am filled.

The connection is guaranteed, a direct result of specific actions, provided I work for it each day.
I am complete and whole. 
I chose this new design for living.
~ S.D.

Leave a Reply

