Provide Protect Guide Direct

​I must constantly keep the thought in mind that I do not run the show. I have little comprehension of the Grand scheme of things.
I taught myself to look for instant gratification and all I learned was that disappointment usually followed. I know now that what I think I want is insignificant opposite the Greatness that surrounds me. I don’t always know what is good for me or what is best. I must continue to seek inspiration and direction. All I truly need is faith, acceptance and gratitude.
The Universe provides, protects, guides and directs. I am merely an agent of change and a living embodiment of spiritual principles in action. The only task before me is to be the best person I can be in this moment.
~S.D.

Leave a Reply

