Inhale 

​Distracted and busy with life, I forget that which is important. 

I am absorbed with self, short-sighted little plans and designs.

I cannot see that I already have all that I need.

I stop and inhale this moment.

I know love, unlimited and without condition.

I acknowledge the presence of love, and I am grateful. 

I am reminded that I am here as an agent of change.

My purpose is simply to facilitate healing and share hope. 
I make use of this moment for peaceful reflection and silent meditation. 

I give thanks and rejoice in completeness.

I carry this message. 
~ S.D.

Leave a Reply

