What’s Nexxt?

​Back with the knack, in the nick of time

As I tic, tic,  talk throughout the rhyme
You like that gangsta grunge with a twist of the tongue?

Well, I got the lyrics and I got the lungs
Sprint til I’m spent, never ride the bench

Just like the Sun burn bright intense
I put the pedal to the metal, and my foot to the floor

1st gear, 2nd gear, 3rd gear, four
Speakin of Devils, What’s Wrong with Gankin’

Or Fun and Games when Sacha needs a spanking?
Watch me rap it up, roll ’em out and find another venue

You wanted Just Desserts but didn’t read the menu
Served with a smile SeanD. style

And the end of the night I’m on the top pile
The J to U to the S to the T to S to the E to the A-N-D

I don’t drink or do drugs, but I’m still CODE 3
~S.D.

Leave a Reply

