Agreed 

​The 4 Agreements are:

-Be impeccable with your word

-Take nothing personally 

-Don’t make assumptions

-Always do your best
Give me integrity and strength. Let me say what I mean and do what I say. May my walk mirror my words. 
Grant me understanding and honesty. Remind me that what others think of me is none of my business. May I respect the right of others to have their opinions.
Give me clarity and open-mindedness. Remind me I don’t know everything and my vision is short-sided. May I separate fact from fantasy. 
Grant me willingness and perseverance. Let me be efficient and effective each day. May I be a source of hope and comfort in all my actions. 
~ S.D.

Leave a Reply

