The person I’ve always known

​Help me find balance and align my body, mind and spirit
Keep me on The Path

When I stray, correct me

When I fall, carry me

When I forget, remind me
Keep me on The Course

Let me practice integrity in all I do

Let each action match my words and each word match my actions

Let me see what is incompatible with the way of life I seek
My existence is exactly as it is should be, while I strive to become the person I’ve always known I am
Thank You
~ S.D.

Leave a Reply

