Happy Birthday Pops

Today, March 7th is my father’s birthday
I continue to feel your love and wisdom in my life

I know you were sick and in pain and that you had to leave

I miss you as if you left me yesterday

Your grandchildren know what an amazing man you were

I pray you can see how incredible they are

I hope you see the changes I am experiencing and know that I am living a new way of life today

I hold you in my heart forever

Rest in peace pops

You earned it

Loving you

Your son, 

Sean

Leave a Reply

