What’s Next?

I’m Just SeanD. cuz that’s the curse I bare

You were now here, but now you’re nowhere
Hide and seek, or peekaboo?

Said you were runnin for your life, but I seen you
Leeching, lurking, you lied in wait

Face-to-face face your fate
So amazing, branding, tazing

I got played but wasn’t playing
There’s no re-training, no containing

Commit me, hate me, then restrain me
Nudge with a grudge, but I’m judged from above

How could you in the name of love?
Conspired to kill when I said I will

Pay the price and foot the bill
I forgive the full frontal attack

But I can’t forget the knife in my back…
~ S.D.

Leave a Reply

