Bring My HP to Work Day

Tomorrow is Bring My Higher Power To Work Day…
Tomorrow is another perfect day to ask You to assist me in all I do

I need Your superior management skills and direction

Supplement my assets where I fall short 

Temper my defects as they rear up

Help me live up  to Your code of conduct

Let me be a representative of Your great works 

Keep me on task

I don’t lose sight when my focus is on You
…The best part is that I don’t have to invite my HP to show up

That Power is always present 

My job is to acknowledge it
~ S.D.

Leave a Reply

