Vision and Action 

I must have vision coupled with a program of action. 

I must remember obsessive planning is me seeking to control, manage and assume power over people, places, things, situation and circumstance.
Can I find balance?
I seek to make a less rigid design, one devoid of expectation and entitlement. 

I will incorporate flexibility and compromise into a brand new vision for each day. A vision, not of selfishness, but one that is centered and connected with the rest of the Universe
When I allow myself to be a part of something Greater, the visions I experience become realistic and all encompassing.
I seek to plan for acceptance and gratitude. 

I will envision a life intertwined with the Source of all that is.

 

I pray with my feet and walk this well established path with my fellows. 
~S.D.

Leave a Reply

