A Work In Progress 

I will not judge myself or internalize the judgement of others.

I will steer away from feelings of arrogance and inferiority.

I refuse to compare what I feel on the inside to how others appear on the outside.

Affirmation of my being comes from a spiritual connection.

My internal condition depends on this relationship.

I am exactly as I am supposed to be in this moment.

I am a lump of clay being molded into something more.

I am part of an ongoing masterpiece beyond my comprehension.

I am unfinished, yet perfect in every way.

I am loved unconditionally, despite my perceived successes or failures.
Walk with me in gratitude.
~S.D.

Leave a Reply

