Good Orderly Direction 

I am grateful for being awakened to this New Way of Life
Show me how to practice spiritual principles in all my affairs
Let me carry a message of hope to all who are suffering
Teach me when and how to give
Help me be efficient and effective
Balance me with humility and acceptance
Ground me with serenity and clarity
Make a living example of solution so that I can be of maximum service to my fellows
I offer my best effort to be in action on a daily basis
Thank You,
~ S.D.

Leave a Reply

