Virtue: Restitution 

-I make amends for my past, and current, behavior when I have fallen short

-It is my job to restore scales for what I have done to throw off a natural harmonious balance

-I am responsible and accountable for my words and deeds

-I ask the Universe to reveal to me what I have forgotten or blocked out

-I practice a new way of life when a direct amends could bring harm to another

-I don’t practice restitution for personal gain or satisfaction, I do it because its the right thing to do

-Help me straighten up my side of the street and clean house
~S.D.

Leave a Reply

