Virtue: Honest Reflection 

-We inventory our past to examine the exact nature of our wrongs

-I am fearless and thorough

-We seek to understand patterns in our past relationships

-I must be free of resentment, selfishness, dishonesty and fear

-We learn the causes and conditions of our circumstance and change our behavior

-I am not the things I have done

-We are not the greatest and we are not the worst; we are human, wonderfully unique and strikingly similar

-I am balanced and right-sized
~S.D. 

Leave a Reply

