Virtue: Healing

-Humanbeings are by nature healers

-Most want to be healthy, happy and whole

-We identify the source of  pain and treat it accordingly

-I am compassionate, empathetic and understanding

-We are part of the solution not the problem

-I seek to mend that which I have harmed

-We nurture and care for one another

-I am worth being restored to the human I was intended to be

-We work towards repairing relationships with one another

-I am a source of good, responsible and accountable for more than just myself

-We want the best for one another 

-Time heals

-Love is healing

-Healing begins with me and radiates outward
~S.D.

Leave a Reply

